top of page
Our 2023/2024 Committee

Our AGM was held 8 March 2023, we welcomed our new committee. We would like to pass on our thanks to the outgoing committee and all the work and effort they put into keeping this fantastic club functioning.

Outgoing Committee Members

Natasha Kalweit

Paul Battershill

Wendy Saynor

Elected 2023/24 Committee

President: Matthew Szirom

Vice President:



General Committee:

Boys Membership Coordinator: Cassey Russell

Girls Membership Coordinator:  

Uniform Coordinator: Jade Tape

Marketing and Communication: 

Training Coordinator: 

Trophies/Awards: Robert Carruthers



Committee meetings are held every second month. 


f you are interested in becoming a member of the committee or would like to assist in any way please do not hesitate to contact the club directly on We encourage all parents and families to assist where they can.

Club Constition - was approved by membes at the 2022/2023 AGM
Club Handbook - coming soon
bottom of page